Events category

UPCOMING EVENTS THAT FEATURE JON JULES

255954094_10157824196211853_4073224237273373763_n

Soultasia Brighton

Friday July 8 2022 @ 5:00 pm - 10:30 pm
277222048_2062232713934223_8335748062474041352_n

Save My Soul Festival

Saturday July 9 2022 @ 2:00 pm - 10:30 pm
277096560_121873830431013_7097537788217029832_n

Soultasia Sunderland

Sunday July 10 2022 @ 2:00 pm - 10:30 pm
more-info-to-follow-for-this-event

CJ’s Soul Family Summer Boat Party 2022

Sunday July 31 2022 @ 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
277253181_3335243426699024_7500765802056476721_n

Margate Soul Festival 2022

Friday August 5 2022 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday August 7 2022 @ 11:30 pm
more-info-to-follow-for-this-event

Doin’ It Fluid

Saturday August 13 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 1:00 am
more-info-to-follow-for-this-event

Do It To The Music All Dayer

Sunday August 14 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
275674842_10159463224495942_7323477629452777603_n

Funky Dory Festival

Saturday August 20 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm
1416180_2_soul-love-on-the-pier_eflyer

Soul Love On The Pier

Saturday August 27 2022 @ 2:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Mi-Soul_HighRes_Logo-1

Mi Soul Brighton Beach Party

Sunday August 28 2022 @ 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
277677647_303002435274958_2777993811499104819_n

Beautiful People Festival 2022

Saturday September 3 2022 @ 12:00 pm - 10:30 pm