Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Funky Nation Saturday April 16, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 2:00 am
Ronnie Scott’s

Funky Nation Upstairs @ Ronnie’s guarantees you the most exciting club night in London every Saturday Night. This is Ronnie Scott’s, you know we will only book the best DJs from the UK and around the world, playing a unique mix of Jazz, Funk, Soul, House and Boogie.

FEATURING
JON
JULES

FEATURING JON JULES

Venue

Ronnie Scott’s
47 Frith St, Soho
London, W1D 4HT United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Details

Date:
Saturday April 16, 2022
Time:
8:00 pm - 2:00 am
Event Category:

Funky Nation

Upcoming Events & Radio Shows

Sorry, we couldn't find any events

Past Events

GsfbZZXO1FyETfTbhrwxHmTZIuYA-MT94r0zsN2YGD6sU7VOymPB0n01m_340UC-51OGySFE=s900-c-k-c0x00ffffff-no-rj

Butlins Soul Weekender

Friday November 18, 2022 @ 12:00 pm - Monday November 21, 2022 @ 2:00 am
275058330_2027474040773569_3983331217813068042_n

Sun & Soul Cyprus

Sunday October 30, 2022 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday November 6, 2022 @ 2:00 am
271712636_2297218020420864_4824538511218633422_n

Bolsoul 8

Saturday October 8, 2022 @ 12:00 pm - Saturday October 15, 2022 @ 2:00 am
276265710_400102815260524_8124424517770860135_n

Boogaloo Weekender

Friday September 30, 2022 @ 12:00 pm - Monday October 3, 2022 @ 4:00 am
273161133_458218432623527_6386298193286131625_n

Great Yarmouth Soul Weekender

Friday September 23, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - Monday September 26, 2022 @ 1:00 am
277677647_303002435274958_2777993811499104819_n

Beautiful People Festival 2022

Saturday September 3, 2022 @ 12:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Mi-Soul_HighRes_Logo-1

Mi Soul Brighton Beach Party

Sunday August 28, 2022 @ 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
1416180_2_soul-love-on-the-pier_eflyer

Soul Love On The Pier

Saturday August 27, 2022 @ 2:00 pm - 11:00 pm
275674842_10159463224495942_7323477629452777603_n

Funky Dory Festival

Saturday August 20, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm
more-info-to-follow-for-this-event

Do It To The Music All Dayer

Sunday August 14, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
more-info-to-follow-for-this-event

Doin’ It Fluid

Saturday August 13, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 1:00 am
277253181_3335243426699024_7500765802056476721_n

Margate Soul Festival 2022

Friday August 5, 2022 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday August 7, 2022 @ 11:30 pm
more-info-to-follow-for-this-event

CJ’s Soul Family Summer Boat Party 2022

Sunday July 31, 2022 @ 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
26-JAN-lineup-v5

Suncebeat Festival Croatia 2022

Thursday July 21, 2022 @ 11:00 am - Thursday July 28, 2022 @ 2:00 am
277096560_121873830431013_7097537788217029832_n

Soultasia Sunderland

Sunday July 10, 2022 @ 2:00 pm - 10:30 pm
277222048_2062232713934223_8335748062474041352_n

Save My Soul Festival

Saturday July 9, 2022 @ 2:00 pm - 10:30 pm
255954094_10157824196211853_4073224237273373763_n

Soultasia Brighton

Friday July 8, 2022 @ 5:00 pm - 10:30 pm
unnamed-19

Malta Soul & Reggae Week

Monday June 27, 2022 @ 11:00 am - Monday July 4, 2022 @ 11:00 pm
242175250_4348066351940503_5520782893864166475_n

Summer Soulstice 2022

Saturday June 25, 2022 @ 11:00 am - 11:00 pm
more-info-to-follow-for-this-event

Do It To The Music All Dayer

Sunday June 19, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm