Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Beautiful People Festival 2022 Saturday September 3, 2022 @ 12:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park

Hot on the heals from The wonderful Southport Weekender, We are pleased to be announcing Beautiful People on Saturday 3rd September 2022 at the amazing Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park in Stratford, London.

FEATURING
JON
JULES

FEATURING JON JULES

Venue

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park
London, E15 2HB United Kingdom + Google Map

Details

Date:
Saturday September 3, 2022
Time:
12:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Event Category:

Beautiful People Festival 2022

Upcoming Events & Radio Shows

Sorry, we couldn't find any events

Past Events

GsfbZZXO1FyETfTbhrwxHmTZIuYA-MT94r0zsN2YGD6sU7VOymPB0n01m_340UC-51OGySFE=s900-c-k-c0x00ffffff-no-rj

Butlins Soul Weekender

Friday November 18, 2022 @ 12:00 pm - Monday November 21, 2022 @ 2:00 am
275058330_2027474040773569_3983331217813068042_n

Sun & Soul Cyprus

Sunday October 30, 2022 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday November 6, 2022 @ 2:00 am
271712636_2297218020420864_4824538511218633422_n

Bolsoul 8

Saturday October 8, 2022 @ 12:00 pm - Saturday October 15, 2022 @ 2:00 am
276265710_400102815260524_8124424517770860135_n

Boogaloo Weekender

Friday September 30, 2022 @ 12:00 pm - Monday October 3, 2022 @ 4:00 am
273161133_458218432623527_6386298193286131625_n

Great Yarmouth Soul Weekender

Friday September 23, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - Monday September 26, 2022 @ 1:00 am
Mi-Soul_HighRes_Logo-1

Mi Soul Brighton Beach Party

Sunday August 28, 2022 @ 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
1416180_2_soul-love-on-the-pier_eflyer

Soul Love On The Pier

Saturday August 27, 2022 @ 2:00 pm - 11:00 pm
275674842_10159463224495942_7323477629452777603_n

Funky Dory Festival

Saturday August 20, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm
more-info-to-follow-for-this-event

Do It To The Music All Dayer

Sunday August 14, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
more-info-to-follow-for-this-event

Doin’ It Fluid

Saturday August 13, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 1:00 am
277253181_3335243426699024_7500765802056476721_n

Margate Soul Festival 2022

Friday August 5, 2022 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday August 7, 2022 @ 11:30 pm
more-info-to-follow-for-this-event

CJ’s Soul Family Summer Boat Party 2022

Sunday July 31, 2022 @ 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
26-JAN-lineup-v5

Suncebeat Festival Croatia 2022

Thursday July 21, 2022 @ 11:00 am - Thursday July 28, 2022 @ 2:00 am
277096560_121873830431013_7097537788217029832_n

Soultasia Sunderland

Sunday July 10, 2022 @ 2:00 pm - 10:30 pm
277222048_2062232713934223_8335748062474041352_n

Save My Soul Festival

Saturday July 9, 2022 @ 2:00 pm - 10:30 pm
255954094_10157824196211853_4073224237273373763_n

Soultasia Brighton

Friday July 8, 2022 @ 5:00 pm - 10:30 pm
unnamed-19

Malta Soul & Reggae Week

Monday June 27, 2022 @ 11:00 am - Monday July 4, 2022 @ 11:00 pm
242175250_4348066351940503_5520782893864166475_n

Summer Soulstice 2022

Saturday June 25, 2022 @ 11:00 am - 11:00 pm
more-info-to-follow-for-this-event

Do It To The Music All Dayer

Sunday June 19, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
IMG_1027-1

CJ’s Soul Family Birthday & Portugal Soul Weekender Reunion Boat Party 2022

Sunday June 12, 2022 @ 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm